Jump to content

EoF Dupe


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
73 replies to this topic

#41
Slazer

Slazer

    Sr. Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 389 posts

View PostJohnnyzoo, on 15 October 2010 - 12:48 PM, said:

Weird, coz the poster says that he's been using it forever on molten, and there /Script OpenBag(-4) is fixed for a very looooong time.

I guess he is using 2 filters, 1 filter to be able to drag the emblems i suppose.

#42
ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,235 posts
  • Gender:Male
if i only would have the emblems draging filter i could do this (if such thing exists :D )

Posted Image


#43
Scord

Scord

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 65 posts
please can anyone send me PM with the filter? please I need it so much, there is no way to dupe on my server, coz almost everything has been already fixxed...
Also spell swaps dont work like histeria<>icy touch or overpower for ever... I need something before it gets fixxed

#44
cocxtel

cocxtel

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 729 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Romania
Filter is pretty simple as the guy explaines it , but on molten it freezes my wow when i try it
Posted Image

#45
kr0daking

kr0daking

    Preventer

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 376 posts
  • Gender:Male
How i'm supposed to DRAG emblems to bank?
Posted Image

#46
ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,235 posts
  • Gender:Male

View Postcocxtel, on 16 October 2010 - 05:26 AM, said:

Filter is pretty simple as the guy explaines it , but on molten it freezes my wow when i try it
Could you say how you tryed to do it? :P
maybe it would work for me :D

Posted Image


#47
cocxtel

cocxtel

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 729 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Romania

View Postskywer, on 16 October 2010 - 06:07 AM, said:

Could you say how you tryed to do it? :P
maybe it would work for me :D
I didnt said it worked for me i said it's explained pretty well , im near something but wow freezes alot
Posted Image

#48
ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,235 posts
  • Gender:Male

View Postcocxtel, on 16 October 2010 - 06:13 AM, said:

I didnt said it worked for me i said it's explained pretty well , im near something but wow freezes alot
Well, in witch place does it freeze, what you do that it freezes, please more info, i need some hook to start working, cuz i have tryed few ways, and it had no results :\

Posted Image


#49
kr0daking

kr0daking

    Preventer

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 376 posts
  • Gender:Male
It looks like works for me just can't get the part with draging?
Tried with centraly method currency to backpack - without success.
/Script OpenBag(-4) isn't working too how i'm supposed to drag these emblems? DRAG?
Posted Image

#50
cocxtel

cocxtel

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 729 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Romania

View PostKr0 ukselov, on 16 October 2010 - 06:20 AM, said:

It looks like works for me just can't get the part with draging?
Tried with centraly method currency to backpack - without success.
/Script OpenBag(-4) isn't working too how i'm supposed to drag these emblems? DRAG?
How exactly worked for you pm me maybe i can help you
Posted Image

#51
icyfeather

icyfeather

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 27 posts

View PostKr0 ukselov, on 16 October 2010 - 06:20 AM, said:

It looks like works for me just can't get the part with draging?
Tried with centraly method currency to backpack - without success.
/Script OpenBag(-4) isn't working too how i'm supposed to drag these emblems? DRAG?

I think the most important part is you must drag directly.
cos, it will swap with other item.
Since other item can't go to currency bag.
So it make emblems fail to equip and be sent back by mail.

#52
ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,235 posts
  • Gender:Male

View Posticyfeather, on 16 October 2010 - 01:09 PM, said:

I think the most important part is you must drag directly.
cos, it will swap with other item.
Since other item can't go to currency bag.
So it make emblems fail to equip and be sent back by mail.
or that could just make emblems gray and nothing more, or the item youre draging on the emblems would be grayed, or maybe not :D

Posted Image


#53
Scord

Scord

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 65 posts

View PostKr0 ukselov, on 16 October 2010 - 06:20 AM, said:

It looks like works for me just can't get the part with draging?
Tried with centraly method currency to backpack - without success.
/Script OpenBag(-4) isn't working too how i'm supposed to drag these emblems? DRAG?
And how about the Centraly´s filter for curency to backpack?
007 008
FF 17
FF 76 (I think that the 007 offset is not necessary)
You just put some item on your first backpack slot and go to bank... right click that item and in bank will your currency appear...
(if its not the right currency just change the 76 packet with 77, 78, 79, 7A, 7B, 7C, 7D, 7E, 7F.

Anyway thank you Centraly for this, it helped me a lot so many times :D

now comes my question... in the tutorial is written this:

Quote

Open currency tab and drag all of your emblems into the first bag pack slot of your bank, do with whatever emblems youd like to dupe, the emblems going to disappear from your currency tab.
Where do they go exactly? Or where are they "trying" to get, so it comes back in mail??? Does this step causes ISF?

#54
Elfice

Elfice

    天使の

  • Inactive
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 414 posts
  • Gender:Male

View Postskywer, on 15 October 2010 - 09:41 AM, said:

I have the way how to do that, so they would be mailed by blizzard and take them back, but i dont know how this would help by duping em, cuz they will dissapear, and be in mailbox, so there will be nothing left in curency tab and that would meant that it woul'dn dupe em :\
I also do know a way ;) BTW it was answer to that guy who asked how to put it back into currency...


Gonna explain my opinion about this thing once again for all who misunderstood...
You cause ISF with Emblems...item in invalid slot is mailed back to you, but Emblem loss was not saved because of ISF...
Result - 2x more emblems (those you had and those which were mailed to you)

Offtopic: I'm gonna love Cataclysm...since there will be no Emblems <3 (there are not any in 4.0.1 patch, everything was converted into Justice Points)
Posted Image

#55
Johnnyzoo

Johnnyzoo

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 614 posts
  • Gender:Male

View PostElfice, on 16 October 2010 - 08:42 PM, said:

I also do know a way ;) BTW it was answer to that guy who asked how to put it back into currency...


Gonna explain my opinion about this thing once again for all who misunderstood...
You cause ISF with Emblems...item in invalid slot is mailed back to you, but Emblem loss was not saved because of ISF...
Result - 2x more emblems (those you had and those which were mailed to you)

Offtopic: I'm gonna love Cataclysm...since there will be no Emblems <3 (there are not any in 4.0.1 patch, everything was converted into Justice Points)

If it's all true what the poster of the EoF dupe says, then I think your opinion is wrong, Elfice.
Because

1) He talkes about "Molten-WoW" and "been working forever", so if it would be with ISF then that guy would be banned for a long time.
2) He says that the emblems disappear from the currency window, and after a relog they are in the bank + in the currency tab. Where's the mailbox ? :o
Posted Image

#56
ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,235 posts
  • Gender:Male

View PostElfice, on 16 October 2010 - 08:42 PM, said:

Offtopic: I'm gonna love Cataclysm...since there will be no Emblems <3 (there are not any in 4.0.1 patch, everything was converted into Justice Points)

That doesint change anything, in cata we will need justice points same as we need emblems now :D

Posted Image


#57
Scord

Scord

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 65 posts

View Postskywer, on 17 October 2010 - 04:53 AM, said:

That doesint change anything, in cata we will need justice points same as we need emblems now :D
Justice points are supposed to be more like honor points... It will be only number, not item anymore...

#58
x X x

x X x

    Member

  • Site Donator
  • PipPip
  • 29 posts
  • Gender:Male
For those points cata is welcome :unworthy:

#59
kr0daking

kr0daking

    Preventer

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 376 posts
  • Gender:Male
Oh guys.. just tell me how to drag emblems from currency to bank directly o.O
Centraly's method isn't a drag its a click.. Am I wrong?
Posted Image

#60
Elfice

Elfice

    天使の

  • Inactive
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 414 posts
  • Gender:Male

View PostJohnnyzoo, on 17 October 2010 - 04:02 AM, said:

If it's all true what the poster of the EoF dupe says, then I think your opinion is wrong, Elfice.
Because

1) He talkes about "Molten-WoW" and "been working forever", so if it would be with ISF then that guy would be banned for a long time.
2) He says that the emblems disappear from the currency window, and after a relog they are in the bank + in the currency tab. Where's the mailbox ? :o
Hmm...gotta get 3.3.5 (got only 4.0.1 atm :() and try on my own and figure it out :D And yeah, Justice, Valor, Honor, Arena and Conquest (don't know what those will be for) are just number :) So they solve problems with duping Emblems :)
BTW I love new honor points...items cost like 1200 honor max :) So cap won't be problem anymore
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users