Jump to content

FREE WOW BOT


  • Please log in to reply
126 replies to this topic

#1
Xeph20

Xeph20

    Retired veteran

  • Demi God
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,094 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:belgium

*
POPULAR

helloooooo dear friends at deathsoft Posted Image

maybe you are as me and you were searching for a free leveling bot for a long time
and i finally found one Posted Image so i will share it with deathsoft

ATM only works on the version at wich retail is running (the version for 3.3.5a is here Lazy Bot 3.3.5a thx to bAntonio for it)
[edit] might be detected on molten wow (not sure but some say so) so be careful best try with a new empty account first)
i tested it on molten 3.3.5a servers and it was not detected (even not background mode) they can always update sentinel anti cheat engine so i am not responsible for auto bans (gms can always ban you if they notice you are botting)

[edit ]if you have problems with the bot ingame (mainly walking weird or not attacking mobs good its probably your key bindings movement keys should be put to up down left and right and interact on mouseover mostly A and interact on target P but you can change these values (in settings in bot and options keybindings in wow)

Video tutorials about lazybot
Tutorial for gathering
if some1 makes a general tut ill also put it here ^^

-100% free

-is also a gather bot (herbing etc)

-also supports skinning

-it can run in background !! (yes u can post on deathsoft while he is botting or u can watch porn whatever rulez ur world Posted Image

-supports glider profile

-updates VERY fast Posted Image (the same day as the patch gets released mostly)

-works very good with a lot of options

so yeah the first should be reason enuf to try it out ^^
you just need to register at the forum then download it and login with your forum account ^^

it works perfectly on retail i'm not sure about private servers


so yeah i hoped i helped some of you out
have fun leveling while your sleeping Posted Image

The lazybot site has been shut down so i deleted the link to the site (as you would just get a error)
the 3.3.5a bot is still available above

Edited by Xeph20, 21 May 2012 - 11:50 AM.
changed information because site has been pulled and removed anoying adf.ly link

~Moderator since the 16th of july 2008~

#2
Salbatyku

Salbatyku

    Full Member

  • Site Donator
  • PipPipPip
  • 109 posts
  • Gender:Male
nice, i have just founded this bot too , downloaded it 10 min ago , + rep
Posted Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

#3
Xeph20

Xeph20

    Retired veteran

  • Demi God
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,094 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:belgium

View PostSalbatyku, on 25 November 2010 - 06:09 AM, said:

nice, i have just founded this bot too , downloaded it 10 min ago , + rep

haha great minds think alike :D
i found it yesterday or the day before but i tested it first a bit :)
wich is kinda normal i gues :D
i dont wanna give you guys crap ^_^

the only thing thats a bit of a shame but thats not the bots fault
now that the has changed cussa cataclysm some profiles dont work (for example the barrens)
cus there is a HUGE hole now :D

but i gues new profiles will come :)
~Moderator since the 16th of july 2008~

#4
ri4a

ri4a

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
+rep, thx dude. This helps especily when u play at bizzlike servers :drinks:

#5
Xeph20

Xeph20

    Retired veteran

  • Demi God
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,094 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:belgium

View Postri4a, on 25 November 2010 - 06:25 AM, said:

+rep, thx dude. This helps especily when u play at bizzlike servers :drinks:

indeed :)
dont know f it works on older versions tho i only tried it on retail :)
~Moderator since the 16th of july 2008~

#6
Kitsune

Kitsune

    (。◕‿‿◕。)

  • Mini Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,053 posts
  • Gender:Male
Great finding, xeph :P

Posted Image

Spoiler


#7
Lolerolerd

Lolerolerd

    Ow@ PoWa K!!eR

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 464 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:At home
  • Interests:Spiting on horde :D
Thank you for post it here.

Can it work with 3.3.5a ?I see you need update to newest version and it 4.0.3a

(: -Capoeira rulez- :)


#8
Xeph20

Xeph20

    Retired veteran

  • Demi God
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,094 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:belgium

View PostM!STr-22, on 25 November 2010 - 07:11 AM, said:

Thank you for post it here.

Can it work with 3.3.5a ?I see you need update to newest version and it 4.0.3a

i'm not sure as i said i only tested it on retail wow
i doubt it tho or you need to download an older version maybe tho updater will do crappy
or if you delete update.exe maybe :P i'm not sure hehe maybe some1 can test it out :)
~Moderator since the 16th of july 2008~

#9
ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,235 posts
  • Gender:Male
cant get it working, it requires me to enter the world, but i am allready entered :\

Posted Image


#10
Xeph20

Xeph20

    Retired veteran

  • Demi God
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,094 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:belgium

View Postskywer, on 25 November 2010 - 08:09 AM, said:

cant get it working, it requires me to enter the world, but i am allready entered :\

ye u prolly have another version
ur prolly trying on private server
doesnt the forum have older versions in the download sector?
~Moderator since the 16th of july 2008~

#11
ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,235 posts
  • Gender:Male

View PostM!STr-22, on 25 November 2010 - 08:11 AM, said:

I think if you have older version it have other offsets or smth...
i am using latest ver. atm,so do i need older ver. of it?

Posted Image


#12
kr0daking

kr0daking

    Preventer

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 376 posts
  • Gender:Male

View Postskywer, on 25 November 2010 - 08:21 AM, said:

i am using latest ver. atm,so do i need older ver. of it?
I guess the latest version is for 4.0.3
Posted Image

#13
Lolerolerd

Lolerolerd

    Ow@ PoWa K!!eR

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 464 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:At home
  • Interests:Spiting on horde :D

View PostXeph20, on 25 November 2010 - 08:21 AM, said:

ye u prolly have another version
ur prolly trying on private server
doesnt the forum have older versions in the download sector?

they have v 2.6 and with updater you got 2.8 but when i delete updater i got error,but anyway can login into menu but i got next error:cant find offsets

(: -Capoeira rulez- :)


#14
peter12321a

peter12321a

    Full Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 247 posts
  • Gender:Male
wheres the ver for 3.3.5
Posted Image

Posted ImagePosted Image

#15
ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

ʘvƐʀL0ɑƉ

    Hero Member

  • Senior Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,235 posts
  • Gender:Male
i guess there is no, or it's somewhere where i can't see.

Posted Image


#16
Xeph20

Xeph20

    Retired veteran

  • Demi God
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,094 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:belgium

View Postkr0daking, on 25 November 2010 - 08:30 AM, said:

I guess the latest version is for 4.0.3

indeed
i gues he just makes it for retail since you cant use older versions or he doesnt think about it i dunno

maybe he can get informed to also post older versions for private servers?
maybe it will work ^^

but ye as it is now its only for 4.0.3a
and since there arent any private servers running that it wont be for private servers atm i gues :/


[EDIT] i pmed the creator of the bot asking him to post older versions or make it possible to play the bot on older versions ^^
so ye with some luck it will also work on private servers soon :)

[EDITEDIT :D] i just found another free wow bot :o but also only runs on last patch :(

its so ironic i was searching for som weeks for a free wow bot for retail i gave up
now i stopped searching i find 2 free wow bots xD
~Moderator since the 16th of july 2008~

#17
stephaan

stephaan

    DEATH

  • Site Donator
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 466 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Among you
I used this bot too and it's awesome.
Posted Image
Sig made by fighteR

#18
portu9a

portu9a

    Member

  • Inactive
  • PipPip
  • 39 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Undercity
thanks dude! +rep
I also hope he will release version for 3.3.5a. :)

#19
fabius64

fabius64

    Full Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 165 posts
I'm gonna try it tonight , thanks :thumbsup:

#20
xtordox

xtordox

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 47 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Latin America
  • Interests:Bugs- Exploits
Thanks for share !!

gonna enjoy the beta time :)




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users